Current Trainees


PGY-7

jrhall7's picture

Jason Hall

jason.hall97@uky.edu

University of Kentucky College of Medicine

Dr. Hall graduated from Western Kentucky... Read More

bnsn222's picture

Brian Snyder

brian.snyder@uky.edu

Albany Medical College of Union University


PGY-6

tkhi225's picture

Thomas Hines

tripp.hines@uky.edu

E. Tennessee State University Quillen College Of Medicine

Born and raised in Cleveland, TN.  Graduated from... Read More

bmo239's picture

Benjamin Motley

benjamin.motley@uky.edu

Northeastern Ohio University College Of Medicine


PGY-5

CYWA222's picture

Catherine Wang, MD

Catherine.wang@uky.edu

University of Kentucky College of Medicine

rcsp225's picture

Robert Spears

r.c.spears@uky.edu

University of Louisville School of Medicine


PGY-4

mmhu229's picture

Mohamed M HuLou

m.maher.hulou@uky.edu

University of Aleppo Faculty Of Medicine

Completed a post-doctoral research fellowship at... Read More

akta222's picture

Amy K Sheldrake

amy.tannahill@uky.edu

University of Kentucky College of Medicine


PGY-3

jmad229's picture

Jeremy Adkins

Jeremyadkins@uky.edu

JC Edwards School Of Medicine, Marshall University

Born and raised in Huntington, WV. Went on to... Read More

ajpa263's picture

Anthony Parisi

Anthony.Parisi@uky.edu

NJ-Rutgers RW Johnson Medical School

Born and raised in New Jersey. Attended the... Read More


PGY-2

thdi222's picture

Travis Dinsmore

Travis.Dinsmore@uky.edu

JC Edwards School Of Medicine, Marshall University

Born in West Virginia, but grew up in... Read More

dmzo222's picture

Douglas Zoerner

douglas.zoerner@uky.edu

University of Kentucky College Of Medicine

Raised in Wisconsin, went to undergraduate at the... Read More


PGY-1

cgmi228's picture

Christopher Michas

Christopher.Michas@uky.edu

Medical College of Georgia School Of Medicine

mcwo232's picture

Matthew Wood

matthewwood@uky.edu

Ross University School Of Medicine

No