Residents and Fellows


PGY-7

TKHI225's picture

Thomas Hines

tripp.hines@uky.edu

E. Tennessee State University Quillen College Of Medicine

Born and raised in Cleveland, TN.  Graduated from... Read More

BMO239's picture

Benjamin Motley

benjamin.motley@uky.edu

Northeastern Ohio University College Of Medicine


PGY-6

CYWA222's picture

Catherine Wang, MD

Catherine.wang@uky.edu

University of Kentucky College of Medicine

RCSP225's picture

Robert Spears

r.c.spears@uky.edu

University of Louisville School of Medicine


PGY-5

MMHU229's picture

Mohamed M HuLou

m.maher.hulou@uky.edu

University of Aleppo Faculty Of Medicine

Completed a post-doctoral research fellowship at... Read More

AKTA222's picture

Amy K Sheldrake

amy.tannahill@uky.edu

University of Kentucky College of Medicine


PGY-4

JMAD229's picture

Jeremy Adkins

Jeremyadkins@uky.edu

JC Edwards School Of Medicine, Marshall University

Born and raised in Huntington, WV. Went on to... Read More

AJPA263's picture

Anthony Parisi

Anthony.Parisi@uky.edu

NJ-Rutgers RW Johnson Medical School

Born and raised in New Jersey. Attended the... Read More


PGY-3

THDI222's picture

Travis Dinsmore

Travis.Dinsmore@uky.edu

JC Edwards School Of Medicine, Marshall University

Born in West Virginia, but grew up in... Read More

DMZO222's picture

Douglas Zoerner

douglas.zoerner@uky.edu

University of Kentucky College Of Medicine

Raised in Wisconsin, went to undergraduate at the... Read More


PGY-2

CGMI228's picture

Christopher Michas

Christopher.Michas@uky.edu

Medical College of Georgia School Of Medicine

MCWO232's picture

Matthew Wood

matthewwood@uky.edu

Ross University School Of Medicine


PGY-1

HCH291's picture

Hannah Choi

hachoi2021@uky.edu

Loma Linda University School of Medicine - CA

ANSK224's picture

Alexander N Skidmore

Alex.Skidmore@uky.edu

Washington University School of Medicine

No